Welcome to my web log!

This is my blog where I rant about life and other stuff! I've tried my best to fit everything into a larger category but not everything fits perfectly :P I often write in a *super serious* manner, but that's because it's just how I learnt to write big blocks of text (idk how to describe it, but to make my thoughts flow well I replicate what I was taught in my english class in school and it comes out as "in this essay I will" type vibes). Oh also if you haven't been told yet, my spelling and grammar is pretty average lol.

Sometimes I post my blogs elsewhere and then copy them over here (or post them here then copy them elsewhere) so if you see my stuff on another site (cough cough spacehey cough cough) it might just be me! I'm also super interested in hearing people's thoughts on things but do not have a comment function to add to my entries, so if you wanna send me your thoughts (or equally unhinged rants) please leave a comment on my neocities profile or send me an email!

As with many things on this site I might come back and edit/delete/add entries to keep stuff making sense, also the dating system is not always accurate but I do my best T_T

Diary

These entries centre my general day-to-day and other miscellaneous thoughts


September 2024

xxx, xx Sep 24  | tags: life

Just trying to get some sort of update done ahhhhhh

view entry >>

August 2024

xxx, xx Aug 24  | tags: life

The monthly blogging system continues! 2 total entries so far, including: A day out and Dumb phones

view entry >>

July 2024

xxx, xx Jul 24  | tags: life

Trying to start a monthly blogging system, but we'll see how this goes...

view entry >>

An update on my youtube subtitles

Wed, 17 Jul 24  | tags: youtube

Discussing my recent predicament with writing my own youtube subtitles.

view entry >>

I May Have Disappeared Again (spacehey and my experience so far)

Tue, 9 Apr 24  | tags: spacehey

Explaination for my recent absence. Could honestly fit in either rants/guides categories as I do a lot of talking about my thoughts and experiences on spacehey

view entry >>

Digital Camera and Faceless Youtubers??

Sun, 10 Dec 23 | tags: life, youtube

Re-discovered my cameras that I had stashed away in my cupboards, and also complain about "faceless youtubers"

view entry >>

Where have I been??

Thu, 5 Oct 23  | tags: life, site

Talkin about why I've not been so active recently...

view entry >>

Rants, Reviews and Ramblings

Anything from my thoughts on shows and movies to airing my grievances with the world (but in a targeted and unnecessarily long and rant-y way). Please take everything I say with a grain of salt, sometimes things arent as serious as I make them out to be!


STAR WARS???? [spacehey reblog]

Fri, 5 Apr 24   "updated" Tue, 9 Apr 24  | tags: shows + movies

I watched the main Star Wars movies to completeion for the first time. These are my initial thoughts.

view entry >>

"Getting famous on youtube is 100% skill, not luck"

Fri, 12 Jan 24  | tags: youtube

A rant about the "anyone can get rich on youtube" mentality and people loosing sight of the passion and fun in video making + creating a youtube channel

view entry >>

Guides

Things I've learnt that I want to share about!


How to actually start a youtube channel

Sat, 13 Jul 24  | tags: youtube

A guide to the resources I use and recommend when creating a youtube channel, and my thoughts on the material requirements and how to get them!

view entry >>